The experts for specialists and
executives in IT and high-tech industries

Headhunter of the Year

This year, the IT-Personalberatung Dr. Dienst & Wenzel GmbH & Co. KG successfully participated for the first time in the award "HEADHUNTER OF THE YEAR", culminating in an elegant and eventful gala night on June 01, 2017.

The "Headhunter of the Year" award honors the best personnel consulting firms in Germany for outstanding achievements in four different categories: Executive Search, Best Newcomer, Candidate Experience and Client Experience.

In the scope of the award, our candidates gave us an excellent rating for our services in the category "Candidate Experience".

The IT-Personalberatung was awarded with the highest seal of quality - 6 stars - in the category "Candidate Experience".

The award provides a unique opportunity for honoring high quality standards, highlighting visionaries and promoting innovation. It provides a platform for exchanging ideas and innovations, for learning from each other and for creating new networks. The IT-Personalberatung will certainly participate again next year.

Here are a few impressions of the very successful gala night on June 01, 2017:

Ms. Anita De Bellis, Portfolio Manager and Stock Market Expert
Manfred Wenzel, Managing Director of the IT-Personalberatung Dr. Dienst & Wenzel

Die Experten für Führungs-, Vertriebs- und
Fachkräfte in der IT und in Hightech Branchen

Headhunter of the Year

Headhunter of the Year 2017 Award

Die IT-Personalberatung Dr. Dienst & Wenzel GmbH & Co. KG hat dieses Jahr das erste Mal an dem Award "HEADHUNTER OF THE YEAR" sehr erfolgreich teilgenommen, der mit einem stilvollen und erlebnisreichen Galaabend am 01.06.2017 den Höhepunkt erreichte.

Mit dem "Headhunter of the Year"-Award werden die besten Personalberatungen Deutschlands für herausragende Leistungen in vier verschiedenen Kategorien ausgezeichnet: Executive Search, Best Newcomer, Candidate Experience und Client Experience.

Im Zuge des Awards und der Kategorie "Candidate Experience" haben unsere Kandidaten unsere Leistungen mit exzellent bewertet.

Die IT-Personalberatung wurde dadurch in der Kategorie "Candidate Experience" mit dem höchsten Qualitätssiegel mit 6 Sternen ausgezeichnet.

Der Award bietet eine einzigartige Bühne um hohe Qualitätsstandards zu würdigen, Vordenker herauszustellen und Innovationen zu fördern. So schafft der Award eine Plattform, um Impulse, Ideen und Innovationen auszutauschen, voneinander zu lernen und neue Netzwerke aufzubauen. Sicher wird die IT-Personalberatung auch im nächsten Jahr wieder daran teilnehmen.

Hier sehen Sie einige Eindrücke von dem sehr gelungenen Galaabend am 01.06.2017:

Frau Anita De Bellis, Portfolio Managerin und Börsenexpertin
Manfred Wenzel, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter IT-Personalberatung Dr. Dienst & Wenzel