The experts for specialists and
executives in IT and high-tech industries

International Partnerships for our Clients and Candidates

... Meeting from May 18 to 20, 2017 in Stockholm

 

INTERNATIONAL SEARCH
PARTNERS ASSOCIATION
  ... Meeting on May 26 and 27 in Portugal

Two events with our international partner organizations CSA (Continental Search Alliance) and ISPA (International Search Partners Association) gave us the opportunity for a lively exchange of ideas to further expand our range of services for clients and candidates.

These partnerships enable us to carry out international search requests for our customers in many European countries and to ensure the same level of service quality as in Germany thanks to our qualified partners. Our international partners are located in the respective European countries and are thus thoroughly acquainted with the local personnel markets.

As an internationally operating personnel service provider, we became even more interesting to our candidates. We can open up international markets to our candidates and offer them secure, high-quality positions in many European countries.

The members of the organizations CSA and ISPA meet on a regular basis to discuss current customer and candidate processes and, above all, to expand and optimize their cross-border cooperation.

This allows us to successfully fill executive positions in various European countries with high-quality candidates who assume comprehensive responsibility for the expansion of our clients' international business.

Here are a few pictures to give you an impression of the CSA's international partner meeting from May 18 to 20, 2017 in Stockholm and the excellent relationship between the partners:

Below you can find some snapshots of the ISPA's international partner meeting on May 26 and 27 in Portugal:

Die Experten für Führungs-, Vertriebs- und
Fachkräfte in der IT und in Hightech Branchen

Internationale Partnerschaften für unsere Kunden und Kandidaten

 

... Tagung am 18. bis 20. Mai 2017 in Stockholm

 

INTERNATIONAL SEARCH
PARTNERS ASSOCIATION
  ...Tagung am 26. bis 27. Mai in Portugal

In zwei Veranstaltungen mit unseren internationalen Partnerorganisationen CSA (Continental Search Alliance) und ISPA (International Search Partners Association) fand ein reger Austausch statt, mit dem Ziel die Leistungen für unsere Kunden und Kandidaten weiter auszubauen.

Für unsere Kunden können wir damit auch internationale Suchaufträge in vielen europäischen Ländern übernehmen und über unsere qualifizierten Partner Personaldienstleistungen auf gleich hohem Niveau wie in Deutschland gewährleisten. Unsere internationalen Partner sitzen in den jeweiligen europäischen Ländern und sind damit mit den lokalen Personalmärkten bestens vertraut.

Für unsere Kandidaten sind wir dadurch zu einem noch interessanteren, international tätigen Personaldienstleister geworden. Wir können unseren Kandidaten internationale Märkte eröffnen und Ihnen hochwertige und gesicherte Positionen in vielen europäischen Ländern anbieten.

Die Mitglieder der Organisationen CSA und ISPA treffen sich regelmäßig, um sich einerseits über laufende Kunden- und Kandidatenprozesse auszutauschen, aber vor allem auch um die grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit auszubauen und zu optimieren.

Auf diese Weise gelingt es uns, überwiegend Führungspositionen in diversen europäischen Ländern mit hochwertigen Kandidaten zu besetzen, die umfassende Verantwortung für den Ausbau des internationalen Business unserer Klienten tragen.

Hier können Sie ein paar Eindrücke von der internationalen Partnertagung der CSA in Stockholm am 18. bis 20. Mai 2017 und dem sehr guten Verhältnis der Partner untereinander gewinnen:

Außerdem sehen Sie nachfolgend ein paar Schnappschüsse von der internationalen Partnertagung der ISPA vom 26. bis 27. Mai 2017 in Portugal: