The experts for specialists and
executives in IT and high-tech industries

Lasting Impressions from the PERSONAL SÜD Trade Fair held on May 9-10, 2017 in Stuttgart

On May 9-10, 2017, the PERSONAL SÜD and the concurrently held Corporate Health Convention took place in the largest exhibition hall of the Trade Fair Stuttgart.

Over 5000 executives and employees of personnel consultancies came together to discuss the latest developments in the working world at Southern Germany's largest trade fair for personnel management. 315 exhibitors presented the latest solutions on the market. The visitors were particularly impressed by the accompanying program with over 180 lectures, panel discussions and interactive forums.

Prof. Wolfgang Henseler projected us into a near future world. Under the headline

"Digital Transformation - How the "Generation Network" Changes the Working World",

we were given the opportunity to catch a glimpse of the future. The world is becoming increasingly complex. Industry 4.0 is just the beginning. We will travel in driverless cars while Amazon & Co. fill our refrigerators, keep our house clean and automatically order new toothpaste if we are running low.

How does that impact our way of thinking, of learning and of working together?

Prof. Wolfgang Henseler holds a professorship at Pforzheim University at the department of Digital Media and Master of Creative Directions. He is the founder and Managing Creative Director of SENSORY-MINDS, a design studio for new media and innovative technologies.

Within the framework of the PERSONAL SÜD and the campaign "GREAT PLACE TO WORK ®", Germany's best employers 2017 introduced themselves. We were particularly pleased to see that several of our clients were among them.

Die Experten für Führungs-, Vertriebs- und
Fachkräfte in der IT und in Hightech Branchen

Bleibende Eindrücke von der PERSONAL SÜD, Stuttgarter Messe am 09. und 10. Mai 2017

Am 09. und 10. Mai 2017 fand die PERSONAL SÜD mit der parallel stattfindenden Corporate Health Convention in der Prestigehalle der Messe Stuttgart statt.

Über 5000 Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter von Personalabteilungen diskutierten auf Süddeutschlands größter Personalfachmesse topaktuelle Entwicklungen der Arbeitswelt. 315 Aussteller präsentierten die neuesten Lösungen am Markt. Das Begleitprogramm mit über 180 Vorträgen, Podiumsdiskussionen und interaktiven Foren überzeugte die Besucher.

In die Welt der nahen Zukunft hat uns Herr Prof. Wolfgang Henseler versetzt. Unter dem Header:

"Digitale Transformation - wie die "Generation Netzwerk" die Arbeitswelt verändert"

durften wir einen Blick in das "Morgen" werfen. Die Welt wird zunehmend komplexer. Industrie 4.0 ist nur der Anfang. Wir werden uns in selbstfahrenden Autos bewegen, während Amazon & Co. unsere Kühlschränke füllen, das Haus sauber halten und die Zahnpasta automatisch nachbestellt.

Wie verändert dies unser Denken sowie unsere Art zu lernen und zusammen zu arbeiten?

Prof. Wolfgang Henseler ist Inhaber der Professur an der Hochschule Pforzheim im Bereich Digitale Medien und Master of Creative Directions, Gründer sowie Managing Creative Director von SENSORY-MINDS, einem Designstudio für Neue Medien und innovative Technologien.

Im Rahmen der PERSONAL SÜD und der Aktion "GREAT PLACE TO WORK ® stellten sich auch Deutschlands Beste Arbeitgeber 2017 vor. Wir haben uns besonders darüber gefreut, dass sich darunter auch einige unserer Kunden befanden.